Ipsos Global Trends Contacts

  • Ben Page

    Chief Executive, Ipsos MORI
    ben.page@ipsos.com
  • Bobby Duffy

    Social Affairs & Politics
    Managing Director, Ipsos MORI Social Research Institute
    bobby.duffy@ipsos.com
  • Ben Marshall

    Social Affairs & Politics
    Director, Ipsos MORI Social Research Institute
    ben.marshall@ipsos.com
  • Nathan McNamara

    Trends & Futures
    Head of Trends & Futures, Ipsos MORI
    nathan.mcnamara@ipsos.com
  • Eleanor Thornton-Firkin

    Brand communications
      & Advertising
    Director, Ipsos ASI
    eleanor.thornton-firkin@ipsos.com
  • Jonathan Weeks

    Brands & new products
    Director, Ipsos Marketing
    jonathan.weeks@ipsos.com
  • Tom Cross

    Technology
    Research Manager, Ipsos MediaCT
    tom.cross@ipsos.com
  • Fiona Moss

    Customer Experience
    Associate Director, Ipsos Loyalty
    fiona.moss@ipsos.com
  • Emma Cain

    Health
    Research Manager, Ipsos Healthcare
    emma.cain@ipsos.com
  • Sunny Sharma

    Health
    Senior Research Executive, Ipsos Healthcare
    sunny.sharma@ipsos.com
  • Ipsos MORI

    +44 (0)20 7347 3000
    @IpsosMORI
    #IpsosTrends